Barbez will be performing in three new episodes of John Jesurun's legendary serial play Chang in a Void Moon. The first revival of Chang since 2005! Not to be missed!

@Incubator Arts Project
Upstairs at St. Marks Church, 2nd Avenue and 10th Street
New York, NY

EPISODE #60
Friday, March 28. 8 pm
Saturday, March 29. 7 and 9 pm
Sunday, March 30. 8 pm

EPISODE #61
Friday, April 4. 8 pm
Saturday, April 5. 7 and 9 pm
Sunday, April 6. 8 pm

EPISODE #62
Friday, April 11. 8 pm
Saturday, April 12. 7 and 9 pm
Sunday, April 13. 8 pm

Past shows
Wednesday, Nov. 13

Philadelphia, PA
@ World Cafe Live w/ Matuto

Thursday, Nov. 14

Indianapolis, IN
@ White Rabbit Cabaret w/ Shannon Lee Hayden

Friday, Nov. 15

Louisville, KY
@ Nelligan Hall w/ Cheyenne Mize and Lucky Eyes

Saturday, Nov. 16

Chicago, IL
@ The Hideout w/ Spires that in the Sunset Rise and Rabid Rabbit

Sunday, Nov. 17

Madison, WI
@ High Noon Saloon w/ Spires that in the Sunset Rise and Page Campbell


Friday, July 19

@Festival Musicas do Mondo

Sines, Portugal


Saturday, July 20th

@Salao Brazil

Coimbra, Portugal


Grateful acknowledgment is made to the Mid-Atlantic Foundation/USArtists International for their generous support in making this trip possible.



Barbez Record Release Show!
Celebrating the release of Bella Ciao on Tzadik Records

Wednesday, September 18th
@Le Poisson Rouge
The show opened with the performance of several Italian-Jewish themed pieces written by the amazing composer Yotam Haber. Photos to come.